Responsible Investor
July 11, 2011

Representatives from six major institutional asset owners from have put themselves up for election to the UN Principles for Responsible Investment’s new Advisory Council.


Prominent among the 31 investment management and service provider candidates are: Paul Abberley (Aviva Investors); Michael Baldinger (SAM); Richard Bennett (GovernanceMetrics International); Ann Byrne (Australian Council of Superannuation Investors); Elizabeth Corley (Allianz); Magnus Furugård (GES Investment Services); Michael Jantzi (Sustainalytics); Joseph Keefe (Pax World); Mark Makepeace (FTSE); Katherine Rabin (Glass Lewis); Antoine de Salins (GROUPAMA).


By Daniel Brooksbank

Full article